frugal fashion shopper

Is age just another number?

I’ve moved!

on September 24, 2015

Hi, sometimes WordPress sends people to this blog BUT I don’t blog here any more!

I’ve moved to frugalfashionshopper.co.uk

suitcases-webIf you come across this post – it’s part of an old blog I started some time ago. I’ve moved to the address you can see below and write there every week.

 Click below to join me on

frugalfashionshopper.co.uk

With love

Penny, the frugalfashionshopper

P.S. I can see I need a transfer widget, which means that most people googling frugalfashionshopper will go automatically to the new platform.

This message is for anyone who stumbles across this. I’m over at http://frugalfashionshopper.co.uk

See you there!

2 responses to “I’ve moved!

  1. Hi, Fab blog! I am still in the very early stages – 4 months old. Just making efforts to link in with fellow bloggers to improve our followers and get the word out there for us both. I would appreciate you having a peek at my blog, as I have published several posts. Feel free to like, comment, follow or just take a peek. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

